I’ve been back in America two months now, so enough of this “Youth in Asia” business. I went on a quest for a new blog name and found one, no thanks to you people. Left to my own creative devices, I came up with “Wanderlust.”

Wanderlust: a strong desire for or impulse to wander, or, in modern usage, to travel and to explore the world.

Yeah, that’s me in a nutshell. I don’t know where I’m going or what I’m doing, but I’ll keep on wandering and blogging about it. Now wander over to your blogrolls and change the link to my blog. Oh, speaking of which, this blog has graduated from kindergarten. We’re talking www.melissaeweiss.com. Bam!

I promise a real blog entry in the next few days. My trip to Guatemala, Belize and Mexico was fantastic, but I was a failed traveler and didn’t take many photos. Luckily, my sister did, so I’ll be posting some of those. This upcoming weekend in Washington (and a meet-up with a good friend visiting from Korea) will make it into the blog at some point, too. Unsure what the next few weeks have in store, but one thing is for sure–you can read about it here.

